AWARDS & ACHIEVEMENT

Since its inception in 1991, NU LIFE and its management have received more than 60 awards, certifications and achievements worldwide. We are determined to provide a strong backbone for our entrepreneurs by maintaining a reputable and positive corporate image, allowing us to promote health and wealth as a team and not individually

Hong Kong’s Most Valuable Company

NU LIFE has been awarded the “Most Valuable Hong Kong Enterprise 2017” award  along with  “The Most Trustworthy Health Products Supplier” award by Mediazone. This further affirms NU LIFE’s focus on quality and reliability in providing professional quality products and services. Nu Life’s commitment to the improvement of management standards, service quality and contribution to the industry in Hong Kong over the years led to a unanimous decision amongst the judges in favour of NU LIFE.

Superbrand

NU LIFE has been labelled a “super brand” by Superbrands 6 consecutive years in a row. Superbrands is an internationally renowned brand rating agency, further substantiating Nu Life’s brand image and value in its respective field.

Hong Kong Smoke-free Leading Enterprise Award

NU LIFE has always been committed to promoting smoke-free culture and actively encourages members to abstain from the habit of smoking. On February 27, 2017, the company was awarded the Hong Kong Smoke-free Leading Enterprise Award by the Hong Kong Tobacco and Health Committee along with the Occupational Safety and Health Council.

Corporate Citizenship Recognition Scheme

NU LIFE was awarded the “Hong Kong Corporate Citizenship Award” in 2016, reflecting the company’s outstanding performance in terms of business practices, caring for employees, giving back to the community and promoting economic, social and environmental protection.

“STC tested” Mark

To date NU LIFE has been awarded the quality stamp “STC tested” Mark for six consecutive years. In this highly competitive market, many consumers are misled by propaganda strategies and there is no way to judge the quality or authenticity of products and services. NU LIFE has been awarded the “positive” certificate and stamp, enabling consumers to identify at a glance that our products are of the utmost quality.

“Outstanding Direct Selling Enterprise” 2016

NU LIFE won Capital Magazine’s  “Outstanding Direct Selling Enterprise” award in 2016, highlighting Nu Life’s outstanding performance in the direct selling industry.

“Outstanding Entrepreneur of 2017”

Mr. Nasser Khan, Chairman of the Board of Directors of NU LIFE was awarded the “Outstanding Entrepreneur of 2017” award by Capital Magazine.

Caring Company

In February 2016, NU LIFE was again awarded the “Caring Company” award by the Hong Kong Council of Social Service – reflecting the company’s recognition of corporate and social responsibilities and affirming NU LIFE’s dedication to fulfilling these responsibilities.

Consumer Caring Companies

The “Consumer Caring Companies” Recognition Scheme aims to recognize local enterprises that prioritize customer service. Through the use of information technology, we implement consumer focused strategies, ultimately enhancing products and services catering to all walks of life. This in turn led to Nu Life to receiving the “Intimate Enterprise” award in 2015 and the years thereafter.

Hong Kong Direct Selling Association

As a member of the Hong Kong Direct Selling Association (HKDSA), NU LIFE has met the strict business requirements that encapsulate members of the association.

Since 2010, Mr. Nasser Khan has been the Chairman of the New Member Audit Committee of the Hong Kong Direct Selling Association.

Hong Kong Health Food Association

Established in April 2005, the Hong Kong Health Food Association is a government-registered  local non-profit organization, representing the  interests of the Hong Kong health food industry. The Association relies on the well-being of Hong Kong citizens in encourage peers to implement self-discipline and promote understanding and communication between industry, government and consumers. Mr. Nasser Khan, Chairman of the Board of Directors of NULIFE, has been the Vice President of the Hong Kong Health Food Association since 2015.

ISO9001:2015

NU LIFE is ISO 9001:2015 accredited, in line with internationally recognized quality management standards and is constantly improving on management systems and work procedures.

獎項與成就

自1991年成立以來,NU LIFE及其管理層在全球已獲超過60多個獎項、認證及成就。 我們決心打造優良企業品牌以及建立正面形象,以作為旗下企業家的強大後盾,並攜手推廣健康與財富。

香港最有價值企業

NU LIFE獲國際著名雜誌Mediazone頒發「2017年香港最有價值企業」及「最值得信賴健康產品供應商」,證明NU LIFE在提供專業優質的健康產品及服務方面,專注於質量及可靠性,並致力提升管理標準、服務質素以及多年來對業界及香港的貢獻,在社會企業責任方面的努力等,最終獲得評審們一致的青睞與肯定。

超級品牌

NU LIFE連續6年獲國際知名品牌評級機構Superbrands頒發超級品牌,肯定NU LIFE傑出品牌形象以及其業務領域的價值。

香港無煙領先企業大獎

NU LIFE一向致力推廣無煙文化,積極鼓勵會員遠離煙害。2017年2月27日公司榮獲由香港吸煙與健康委員會及職業安全健康局合辦 – 香港無煙領先企業大獎。

企業公民嘉許計劃

NU LIFE榮獲2016年度「香港企業公民嘉許」,反映本公司於經營方式、關愛員工、回饋社會及推動經濟、社會及環保方面都表現出色。

優質「正」印

至今,NU LIFE 已連續6年獲頒此優質「正」印獎狀。在這個競爭劇烈的市場,消費者可能會被一些宣傳策略所誤導,而無從判辨品質優劣。NU LIFE已獲頒優質「正」印証書,讓消費者能在市場上一目了然地識別出我們已經認證的品質優良產品。

「第16屆資本傑出企業成就」

NU LIFE於2016年獲得「資本傑出企業成就獎」的「傑出直銷企業」殊榮,標誌著NU LIFE在直銷行業的卓越表現,非凡成就得到各界及公眾的肯定。

「2017年度傑出企業家」

NU LIFE董事局主席簡立信先生榮獲南華傳媒旗下的「資本企業家」頒授之「2017年度傑出企業家」獎項。

貼心企業

「貼心企業」嘉許計劃旨在表揚「以消費者為先」的本地企業,通過應用資訊科技,實踐與消費者價值相關策略,最終全面提升各行各業的產品及服務水平。NU LIFE 於2015年開始獲得「貼心企業」嘉許。

商界展關懷

NU LIFE於2016年2月再次獲香港社會服務聯會頒發「商界展關懷」- 反映本公司對企業社會責任的認受性以及責任感,並肯定NU LIFE 在其業務領域中履行社會責任的價值。

香港直銷協會

作為香港直銷協會HKDSA的成員之一,NU LIFE 已達到協會對屬下會員的嚴謹商德守則的要求。
由2010年起,簡立信先生便一直擔任香港直銷協會新會員審核委員會主席。

香港保健食品協會

於2005年4月成立,香港保健食品協會為政府註冊的本地非牟利團體,代表會員和香港保健食品行業的利益。協會以香港市民的福祉為依歸,鼓勵同業實施自律操守,以及促進業界、政府和消費者之間的了解和溝通。NULIFE董事局主席簡立信先生從2015年起出任香港保健食品協會副會長。

ISO9001:2015

NU LIFE獲得ISO9001:2015的認可,即符合國際公認的優質管理水平,在管理系統和工作程序方面不斷提升。