STARTING WITH A DREAM

Entrepreneurs with dreams are convinced that as long as they can instill a spirit of sincerity, care and conscience into online marketing, they can help more an more people realize their dreams. NU LIFE was founded in 1991 by Mr. Nasser Khan and Dr. Jawid Khan along with supporters. Today, the company they founded has helped hundreds of thousands of people around the world attain their dreams of health and wealth. The spirit and philosophy they adhere to have become necessary elements amongst professionals within the network marketing industry.

 

When NU LIFE was first established, the company only had 3 products and the founders shared an office of less than 70 square feet. Due to consistent performance along with loyalty to their entrepreneurs and customers, NU LIFE became the only network marketing company to hold an annual general meeting at the Hung Hom Stadium in Hong Kong after only one year of operations.

 

After 27 years of hard work, NU LIFE has won more than 50 different awards. In addition to winning the “Most Valuable Hong Kong Enterprise” and “Whole Health Award” by Mediazone in 2011, we have been labeled a “Hong Kong Superbrand”for 6 consecutive years beginning in 2012. In 2016, NU LIFE won the “Outstanding Direct Selling Enterprise” along with the “Capital Outstanding Enterprise Achievement Award”, which marked the outstanding performance of NU LIFE in the direct selling industry.

 

As we approach the company’s 27th anniversary, NU LIFE will continue to uphold its commitment in providing customers with quality products and wholehearted service.

NU LIFE Chairman Mr. Nasser Khan and NU LIFE Chief Science Officer Dr. Jawid Khan

一切從「夢想」開始

擁有「夢想」的企業家深信,只要能夠把「誠意」、「關懷」及「良心為上」的企業精神灌注在網絡營銷中,他們便能夠幫助到更多人實現自己的「夢想」。 NU LIFE於1991年由簡立信先生及簡志偉博士與支持者一同創立。時至今日,他們所創辦的 NU LIFE 企業不但幫助了世界各地數以十萬計的人重拾健康與財富的夢想。他們所堅持的精神和理念,更成為網絡營銷行業進至專業化的必要元素。

 

NU LIFE 最初成立時,創辦人只是共用一間面積不到 70 平方呎的辦公室,而當時公司亦只有三種產品。但憑著他們對旗下企業家及顧客的忠誠,並且把企業家的福利放在首位, NU LIFE 成為唯一一間在香港開業第一年,已經有足夠實力在香港紅磡體育館舉行週年大會的網絡營銷公司。

 

努力經營27年,NU LIFE已經取得超過50個大小不同嘅獎項,除了2011年榮獲Mediazone評選為「香港最有價值企業」、「全人健康大獎」外,我們自2012年起,連續6年獲得「香港超級品牌」大獎。在2016年NU LIFE榮獲「資本傑出企業成就獎」中的「傑出直銷企業」殊榮,標誌著NU LIFE在直銷行業的卓越表現,並得到社會各界及公眾的肯定。

 

踏入27周年,NU LIFE會繼續堅守承諾,一如既往地為顧客提供優質產品及貼心服務。

NU LIFE 董事局主席簡立信先生(左)及NU LIFE 科研總監簡志偉博士(右)